Cool for school

Welcome to my blog! I hope I can provide a thrilling experience and excite you all. My first blog post will be about school. There’s a saying that students in school say sometimes, “Too cool for school”. But in reality, you have to be cool enough to go to school. You have to be confident and willing to go to school and have a good time. Just like in the picture, you have to be dedicated and focused on what you do, or else you’ll just fall behind and never truly be satisfied in school. So in reality, to be “too cool for school”, you actually have to be cool for school. I think that wraps up my first blog post so thank you for sticking through and I hope you liked it!

One thought on “Cool for school

Leave a Reply

