Reflections

squid

Regarding my blog posts, I notice that my top 3 tags disregarding my class tag are life, love, and basketball. I talk about life a lot because I see WordPress as a way to generate my feelings into writing, and I’m able to share it with the world. Life is obviously the tag that connects me with the people who read my blog posts, because I talk about things that they can relate to. My life is easy to relate to, and maybe that’s because I’m not extraordinarily special or maybe my situations in life are common. Love is also a tag that is common because in my posts, I talk about the things that I love, or maybe about instances where I feel the love around me. I make sure that the things that I love aren’t taken for granted and that they get the right amount of appreciation from me. The last tag is basketball, which is relatively easy to explain. I love basketball, ever since I was ten. I enjoy playing it, but more importantly, I love watching it. I’ve been a lifelong Lakers fan, and I have always loved to either playing basketball, talking about basketball, or watching basketball. All three tags relate to each other because I love life and I love basketball, so I make sure that I write about all of those.

This is a post that reflects the tags that I used the most.

squid-2
In regards to my categories, I used question, identify, and delight the most. Questioning my life is a natural habit of mine, and once I identify the sources and figure out the mysteries in my life, obviously I should be happy, hence the delight. I believe that those three categories represent what I do most in my life. I’m still young, so obviously I have a lot left to learn, so questioning and identifying are very important. Delight should be a tag that everyone uses because without a little happiness in our lives, there’s not much to live for. All in all, my life might be relatively normal, but I’ll always express my feelings and my interests, and I’ll never stop being curious or grateful for the life that I have.

 

Leave a Reply

